top of page


At the end of 2016, five of the HBST Scholars completed their 12th grade studies, and matriculated from senior school in Grahamstown:

·         Athule (DSG)

·         Azizipho (Graeme College)

·         Lamlani (Graeme College)

·         Lwando (St Andrew’s College)

·         Sachin (St Andrew’s College)

The Scholars for 2017 are split across the following year grades and schools: 


Diocesan School for Girls (DSG)

Siphosihle                                Grade 11               

Hlumela                                   Grade 11             

Rickey                                     Grade 10             

Vile                                         Grade 10               

Carma                                      Grade 8                 

Zanela                                      Grade 8 


St Andrew’s College

Viwe                                       Grade 10               

Lutho                                       Grade 10             

Sophokama                             Grade 10              

Siphuthando                             Grade 8               

Africa                                      Grade 8 


Victoria Girls’ High School

Sivenathi                                 Grade 12

Desmone                                  Grade 8

Victoria Girls’ Primary School

Sphesihle                                 Grade 7                               

bottom of page